a trilogy comes to a close: all three award-winning short films about a man named bill, EVERYTHING WILL BE OK, I AM SO PROUD OF YOU, and IT’S SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DAY, have been collected here for the first time and given a new 2012 remastering. the DVD offers the option to play the originally released versions of the animated trilogy as individuals, or as edited seamlessly together, as a new feature film.

additional special features include:

* 2010 cartoon WISDOM TEETH, newly remastered
* over 40 minutes of interviews from the EVENING WITH DON HERTZFELDT TOUR
* 24 page booklet with liner notes
* close-captions for the hearing impaired
* a little deleted scene from IT’S SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DAY

*Please Note: This item is available for pre-order.
All items in your order will ship on or about October 19, 2012.

Edit: The trailer